Contact Us

HGAC Staff

Name Direct # Email Contact About
Shelley Whitworth (713) 499-6695 Shelley.Whitworth@h-gac.com Clean Cities
Andrew DeCandis (832) 681-2589 Andrew.DeCandis@h-gac.com  Electric Vehicle Delivery Truck funding
Mike Fuller (713)993-2498 Mike.Fuller@h-gac.com Clean Cities, website
Robert Veazie (832) 681-2578 Robert.Veazie@h-gac.com Clean Vehicles and other H-GAC grants

Advisory Board

Chair  David Coffee  International Trucks of Houston dcoffee@kyrishtrucks.com 281-543-5286
Vice Chair  Jed Greenfield  City of Houston jedediah.greenfield@houstontx.gov 832-393-6910 281-830-7181
Biofuel Rep 1  Dan Phillips  Solazyme dphillips@solazyme.com 321-626-0989
Biofuel Rep 2   Amber Smolik  Enerburn Diesel Fuel Catalyst asmolik@cpc-pchem.com 713-645-5024
Electric Rep 1  David Owen  CenterPoint Energy david.owen@centerpointenergy.com 713-207-6385 713-376-6623
Electric Rep 2  Damian Herd  Nissan North America Damian.Herd@Nissan-Usa.com 615-319-0680
Natural Gas Rep 1  Justin Stiff  Greater Houston Natural Gas Vehicle Alliance justin.stiff@centerpointenergy.com 713-207-9077 713-859-6429
Natural Gas Rep 2   Jamie Stovall  VNG.Co jstovall@vng.co 610-709-5500 281-254-9747
Private Fleets Rep 1  Max Hounshell  Cherry Companies Max@cherrycompanies.com 713-987-0000 ext. 8312 281-830-7286
Private Fleets Rep 2  Tom Laird  REV LNG Marine LLC tlaird@revlng.com 978-790-1765
Propane Rep 1  Brian Green  Green’s Blue Gas Flame brian@greensblueflame.com 713-462-5414 713-562-8852
Propane Rep 2  Keith Kaup  Spring ISD kkaup@springisd.org 281-891-6490
Public Fleets Rep 1  Andres Montes  Houston ISD amontes@houstonisd.org 713-676-9357 713-705-7243
Public Fleets Rep 2  Kevin Kreitz  Spring ISD kkreitz@springisd.org 281-891-6547